Logo Alexianer Textilpflege

Wechseln zu

Kontakt

Alexianer Textilpflege GmbH

An der Hansalinie 16
48163 Münster
Tel. +49 251 2890790 
Fax +49 251 28907969

E-Mail: textilpflege(at)alexianer.de

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführerin

Uta Deutschländer

0251 - 2890790 

textilpflege@alexianer.de

Referent Geschäftsführung

Sven Raack

0251 - 2890790 

s.raack@alexianer.de

Qualitätsmanagement, Produktion

Marcel Wallenhorst

0151 - 57311808

m.wallenhorst@alexianer.de

Verwaltung, Controlling

Jennifer Lietz

0251 - 2890790 

j.lietz@alexianer.de

Kundenmanagement

Gabriele Espey

0170 - 6398097

g.espey@alexianer.de

Soziale Begleitung

Benedict Bertram

0251 - 2890790 

b.bertram@alexianer.de

 

 

Weiterempfehlen